“Lessons of a Typomaniac” : -1

Lessons of a Typomaniac is a new category in my blog. It’s going to be about my researches about English Typefaces and Typography. As working with this alphabet is a brand new thing in Graphic Design for me, I decided to do lots of research and work on it because first of all, I don’t know this alphabet and its shapes and curves and how to combine them together to make a good Design and I need to learn it; and secondly, typography is almost a fundamental aspect in Graphic Design as it is a combination of Pictures and typography, so I should know it very well. I will try my best to post this category as a daily post.

One thought on ““Lessons of a Typomaniac” : -1

Leave a Reply

